Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung · Verkauf

Stefan Gotthard
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: (04149) 333
Telefax: (04149) 355
info@gotthard-fredenbeck.de

Andreas Möller
Verkaufsberater

Telefon: (04149) 92 999-15
Telefax: (04149) 355
torsten.haack@gotthard.vapn.de

Torsten Haack
Disponent / Verkaufsberater

Telefon: (04149) 92 999-19
Telefax: (04149) 355
torsten.haack@gotthard.vapn.de

Service

Remzi Fazlijaj
Serviceleiter

Telefon: (04149) 92 999-28
Telefax: (04149) 355
remzi.fazlijaj@gotthard.vapn.de

Stefan Methe
Werkstattleiter

Telefon: (04149) 333
Telefax: (04149) 355
stefan.methe@gotthard.vapn.de

Bianka Ehlers
Serviceassistentin

Telefon: (04149) 92 999-11
Telefax: (04149) 355
bianka.ehlers@gotthard.vapn.de

Bernd Hölscher
Serviceassistent

Telefon: (04149) 92 999-40
Telefax: (04149) 355
bernd.hoelscher@gotthard.vapn.de

Niels Mojen
Serviceberater

Telefon: (04149) 92 999-24
Telefax: (04149) 355
niels.mojen@gotthard.vapn.de

Heiko Mandau
Serviceberater

Telefon: (04149) 92 999-44
Telefax: 04149) 355
heiko.mandau@gotthard.vapn.de

Ersatzteile und Zubehör

Helmut Burfeindt
Teiledienstleiter

Telefon: (04149) 92 999-17
Telefax: (04149) 355
helmut.burfeindt@gotthard.vapn.de

Bernd Käthner
Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon: (04149) 92 999-17
Telefax: (04149) 355
bernd.kaethner@gotthard.vapn.de